ASCDI MEMBERS That Provide Leasing Services

ASCDI Members with an Agreement for Order Assignments with IBM.

When an end user customer wishes to assign their right to purchase new IBM machines to a leasing company (who will then lease the machines to the end user), the IBM AOA (Agreement for Order Assignment) is the contract that facilitates that transaction.

Of course, there are many decisions that go into your selection of a leasing company, but when IBM machines are involved, you should consider working with the ASCDI members shown below in order to have a more efficient assignment transaction.
 

COMPANY  CONTACT  TELEPHONE  E-MAIL
CCA Financial, Inc. Thomas Weltin 952-996-0520 tweltin@ccafinancial.com 
CSI Leasing, Inc Karyn Voorhees 314-997-4934 Karyn.Voorhees@csileasing.com 
Key Equipment Finance Kay Almond 720-304-1030 kaileen.r.almond@key.com
LaSalle Systems Leasing Steve Buerger 847-823-9600 sbuerger@elasalle.com 
Macquarie Equipment Finance Kip Snedeker 248-339-1456 kip.snedeker@macquarie.com
Meridian Leasing Corp. Tom Haug 847-964-2695 thaug@meridianleasing.net 
Trilogy Leasing Company Eric Vena 609-860-6153 evena@trilogyleasing.com