Welcome new ASCDI Board of Directors – Thank you outgoing Board of Directors

by | Dec 12, 2012 | Association News

We are pleased to announce that the following slate of candidates for the Board of Directors has been approved by the ASCDI Membership:

Neil Vill World Data Chairman
Arthur Freierman Southbridge Financial Treasurer
Rick French Infinity Telecom Secretary
Todd Bone XS International, Inc. Vice President
Sherri Sheerr Keystone Memory Vice President
Frank Llaca Esq. Arbitech Vice President
Melody McKay Sun Valley Communications VP Telecom
Jordan Wolfe Integrity IT Director
Carsten Marcel DV Trading Director
Steve Torres Vology Director

To see a full list of our Board of Directors please click:  https://www.ascdi.com/asna/public/Board.aspx

We wish to thank the following outgoing Board Members. We will be honoring the outgoing Board Members at our annual meeting on March 6, 2013 as follows:

Julie Perry PB Exchange, Inc. Vice President
James Goebel VP Telecom VP Telecom
Dave Heinen Delfi Communications USA Director
Ken Cooke Teleswitch Telecommunications Director


You can save money on your meeting registration thru December 15th, so act now, please!


March 6 – 8, 2013

Nashville, Tennessee USA


Translate »