ASCDI Welcome New Members 2013

by | Aug 22, 2013 | Association News, Member News, New Members

ASCDINATD logoWe wish to welcome the companies listed below as new members of the ASCDI. They, like all members before them have gone through a thorough vetting process before being admitted to our exclusive organization. They have been asked for references, been reviewed by the ASCDI Membership Committee, double checked by the Board of Directors and finally voted upon by our members. Their last step on the journey to ASCDI Membership will be their attendance at an ASCDI Ethics class, if they have not already done so.

If you know of other companies who would qualify for membership, please feel free to let me know.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your membership and continued support of the ASCDI.  We are doing some great things these days at ASCDI.  From our efforts in the U.S. Congress and Supreme Court to our unparalleled Anti-Counterfeit Policy and from our world class meetings to our often imitated Ethics Process; we truly are the voice of the secondary IT and Telecom markets.  But we could not do it without YOU.

Aerobyte – Howard Hellman

Azamour Solutions Ltd. – Colin Fettes

BE Networks NV – Martijn Kamerman

Bymacht Pte. Ltd. – Priyadarsan Venugopalan

Depot International – Alan Wheatley

Econocom – Gilles Auchere

Microsoft Corporation – Susan Smith

Network Sourcing Corp. – Christopher Curry

North West Data, Inc. – Chris Nag

Novia Networks – Brad Bersie

Nuse Resale, Ltd. – Matthew Brockett

Pantera Communications LLC – Swen Kardolsky

Procurri – Daniel Kedme

Service Express Inc. – Jake Blough

If you have not yet registered for the Washington, D.C. meeting on October 9-11th we encourage you to do. Please make your hotel reservations as soon as possible before our room block is sold out!


Joe Marion

ASCDI President

Translate »