ASCDI Logo
Skip Navigation Links
AboutExpand About
MembershipExpand Membership
Code of EthicsExpand Code of Ethics
CommitteesExpand Committees
FAQExpand FAQ
Special Vendors
Charity Foundation
Our Charity Foundation is dedicated to giving something back to our communities around the world.
Vendor Membership
Vendors can run adds in our monthly newsletter. Click here for more info.
Skip Navigation LinksHome / About / Committees

Committees


Asia/Pacific Membership Co-Chairman
Jerry Yiu
Axentel Technologies Sdn BhD
jyiu@axentel.com
603-21614026
Avaya/Nortel Co-Chair
Heather Huggett
of SoTel Systems
hhuggett@sotelsystems.com
314-787-1711
Avaya/Nortel Co-Chair
Andrew Roach
Drew Telecom Group, Inc.
andrew@dtgmi.com
269-685-5400
AWARDS COMMITTEE
Jeff Klein
of KCI, Inc.
jeffk@teamkci.com
201-934-6500 Ext. 11
Chairman
Frank Llaca Esq.
Arbitech
frank.llaca@arbitech.com
949-936-2316
Charity Committee Co-Chair
Tom Neumeyer
of Neu-Comp Company
tom@neucompco.com
847-839-0226
Co-Chair Storage Committee
John Kormalos
ESGN INC.
john@esgninc.com
585-223-3390
Convention Committee Co-Chair
Melody McKay
of Sun Valley Communications
melodym@sunvalleycom.com
480-419-4017
Convention Committee Co-Chair
Sherri Sheerr
Keystone Memory Group
Sherri@keystonememory.com
215-741-4441 X134
Counterfeit Committee Task Force Chair
Neil Vill
of World Data Products Inc.
neil.vill@wdpi.com
952-449-6323
ETHICS & CHARITY CO-CHAIR
Karen McGaughey
Troy Data Systems
karenmcgaughey@msn.com
248-689-2424
EUROPEAN COMMITTEE
Carsten Marcell
of DV Trading A/S
carsten@dvtrading.com
45 4499 4411
HP/DEC/COMPAQ CHAIR
Sheila Moore
MIT Limited
sheila@mitlimited.com
+44 (0)20 8950 8005
IBM Committee Chair
Rob Neumeyer
of Neu-Comp Company
rob@neucompco.com
847-839-0226
IBM Liaison to ASCDI
Ann Jensen
IBM Corporation
jensena@us.ibm.com
720-395-1973
Leasing Committee
Tom Haug
of Meridian Leasing
thaug@meridianleasing.net
847-964-2695
Legislative Committee Chair
Todd A. Bone
XS International, Inc.
tbone@xsnet.com
678-537-4108
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Douglas Green
of TelecomReseller/Usernews Publications
publisher@usernews.com
360-260-9708
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Jordan Wolfe
Integrity IT
Jordan.Wolfe@iitsales.com
973-912-8677 ext.3
SUN MICROSYSTEMS CHAIR
Scott Fluty
of CCNY Tech
scott.fluty@ccnytech.com
315-724-2209 ext.228
Technical Services Committee Chair
Joseph Marion
AscdiNatd
jmarion@ascdi.com
561-266-9016

  Banner Ads
© AscdiNatd and Network Commerce International, LLC- 131 NW First Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33444 | email | 1-561-266-9016