ASCDI Logo
Skip Navigation Links
AboutExpand About
MembershipExpand Membership
Code of EthicsExpand Code of Ethics
CommitteesExpand Committees
FAQExpand FAQ
Special Vendors
Charity Foundation
Our Charity Foundation is dedicated to giving something back to our communities around the world.
Vendor Membership
Vendors can run adds in our monthly newsletter. Click here for more info.
Skip Navigation LinksHome / About / Board

Board Members & Staff

Our Board Members and Staff are always here to assist you...


Rob Neumeyer
Neu-Comp Company
Vice President
rob@neucompco.com
847-839-0226
Jerry Roberts
ISV Services
Chairman Emeritus
jerryr@isvservices.com
303-931-0497
 
Arthur P. Freierman, Esq.
Arthur P. Freierman, Esq. Association Counsel
Association Counsel
AFreierman@FreiermanLaw.com
212-332-1616
Neil Vill
World Data Products Inc.
Past Chairman
neil.vill@wdpi.com
763-452-1216
 
Todd A. Bone
XS International, Inc.
Director
tbone@xsnet.com
678-537-4108
Carsten Marcell
DV Trading A/S
Director
carsten@dvtrading.com
45 4499 4411
 
Ruth Marion
AscdiNatd
ASCDI Office Meeting Director
rmarion@ascdi.com
561-266-9016
Thomas Weltin
CCA Financial Inc.
Treasurer
tweltin@ccafinancial.com
952-996-0520
 
Sherri Sheerr
Keystone Memory Group
Director
Sherri@keystonememory.com
215-741-4441 X134
Scott Fluty
CCNY Tech
Director
scott.fluty@ccnytech.com
315-724-2209 ext.228
 
Gail Goldstein
AscdiNatd
ASCDI Office Manager
ggoldstein@ascdi.com
561-266-9016
Joseph Marion
AscdiNatd
President
jmarion@ascdi.com
561-266-9016
 
Karen McGaughey
Troy Data Systems
Secretary
karenmcgaughey@msn.com
248-689-2424
Steffen Miller
Miller Anlagen
Director
smiller@miller-anlagen.de
+49 6172 4863-24
 
Jordan Wolfe
Integrity IT
Director
Jordan.Wolfe@iitsales.com
973-912-8677 ext.3
Melody McKay
Sun Valley Communications
Director
melodym@sunvalleycom.com
480-419-4017
 
Rick French
Infinity Telecom Inc.
Director
rfrench@infinitytelecom.ca
416-696-7444 x11
Damien Hardstone
Oasys Australia P/L
Vice President
damien@oasysau.com
61 3 8743 9830 ext200
 
Steve Torres
Vology
Director
STorres@vds.com
813-855-8850
Frank Llaca Esq.
Arbitech
Chairman
frank.llaca@arbitech.com
949-936-2316
 
  ASCDI DIRECTORIES
© AscdiNatd and Network Commerce International, LLC- 131 NW First Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33444 | email | 1-561-266-9016