ASCDI Logo
Skip Navigation Links
AboutExpand About
MembershipExpand Membership
Code of EthicsExpand Code of Ethics
CommitteesExpand Committees
FAQExpand FAQ
Special Vendors
Charity Foundation
Our Charity Foundation is dedicated to giving something back to our communities around the world.
Vendor Membership
Vendors can run adds in our monthly newsletter. Click here for more info.
Skip Navigation Links

ASCDI MEMBERS that provide Leasing Services


CCA Financial, Inc. Thomas Weltin 952-996-0520 tweltin@ccafinancial.com 
ComSource, Inc. Adam Puccia 315-682-3416 apuccia@comsourceny.com
CSI Leasing, Inc Karyn Voorhees 314-997-4934 Karyn.Voorhees@csileasing.com 
ePlus Group, Inc. Kevin Norton 972-506-2600 kenorton@EPLUS.com
Key Equipment Finance Kay Almond 720-304-1030 kaileen.r.almond@key.com
LaSalle Systems Leasing Steve Buerger 847-823-9600 sbuerger@elasalle.com 
Macquarie Equipment Finance Kip Snedeker 248-339-1456 kip.snedeker@macquarie.com
Meridian Leasing Corp. Tom Haug 847-964-2695 thaug@meridianleasing.net 
Trilogy Leasing Company Eric Vena 609-860-6153 evena@trilogyleasing.com

LEASING IBM EQUIPMENT USING ASCDI MEMBERS

When an end user customer wishes to assign their right to purchase new IBM machines to a leasing company (who will then lease the machines to the end user), the IBM AOA (Agreement for Order Assignment) is the contract that facilitates that transaction.

Many ASCDI member leasing companies have previously executed the AOA with end users, and that list is shown below. Of course, there are many decisions that go into your selection of a leasing company, but when IBM machines are involved, you should consider working with the ASCDI members shown below in order to have a more efficient assignment transaction.

 

COMPANY CONTACT Telephone E-Mail
CCA Financial, Inc. Thomas Weltin 952-996-0520 tweltin@ccafinancial.com 
CSI Leasing, Inc Karyn Voorhees 314-997-4934 Karyn.Voorhees@csileasing.com 
ePlus Group, Inc. Kevin Norton 972-506-2600 kenorton@EPLUS.com
Key Equipment Finance Kay Almond 720-304-1030 kaileen.r.almond@key.com
LaSalle Systems Leasing Steve Buerger 847-823-9600 sbuerger@elasalle.com 
Macquarie Equipment Finance Kip Snedeker 248-339-1456 kip.snedeker@macquarie.com
Meridian Leasing Corp. Tom Haug 847-964-2695 thaug@meridianleasing.net 
Trilogy Leasing Company Eric Vena 609-860-6153 evena@trilogyleasing.com


 

 

  Banner Ads
© AscdiNatd and Network Commerce International, LLC- 131 NW First Avenue, Delray Beach, FL 33444 | email | 1-561-266-9016